activism, Resources & Downloads

Teen Earth Magic Workbook – Not For Teens Only!

Luke Hauser is back with a book of Earth-based spirituality and magical activism in the tradition of Starhawk and Reclaiming.

The Teen Earth Magic Workbook – not for teens only! – focuses on empowerment, awareness, and action.

Available on Amazon or as a free PDF.

Visit teenearthmagic.org/workbook/

This unique and powerful tool, based on twelve years of rituals, classes, and grassroots activism at Reclaiming’s Teen Earth Magic camp, gathers 350 pages of Reclaiming-style magic plus 40 years of music and other resources – much of it free online.

Hundreds of ideas for teens, adults, teachers, and organizers – spellcrafting, divination, activism, pentacle magic, and much more.

Illustrated with dozens of photos from our California-based youth retreat, sibling camps Witchlets in the Woods and Redwood Magic Family Camp, and events such as the Spiral Dance and street activism, the book includes:

  • step-by-step skills and practice in creating magical rituals
  • sample rituals including an online ritual; magical activism
  • interviews with participants about the meaning of magic and how we can use it to help change ourselves and the world
  • dozens of spells and workings that can be done alone or in groups; solitary and small-circle magic
  • dealing with curses and negative energy; pentacle workings; intuitive tarot and divination
  • chants for rituals and everyday magic
  • and much more!

With a Foreword by Starhawk, whose Earth Activist Training courses helped inspire Teen Earth Magic.

Available on Amazon or as a free PDF.

Visit teenearthmagic.org/workbook/

TEM-Bk-0-Cover06

*****